FaDSS logo Family images Iowa Department of Human Rights Division of Community Action Agencies Family images  

FaDSS Service Regions in PowerPoint format

Four Oaks Family and Children's Services

1924 D Street S.W., Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
Anne Gruenwald, Executive Director
Serving: Linn, Johnson, Jones, Delaware, Dubuque, Benton, Washington & Iowa
Fiscal: Brad Thatcher
Phone: 319-364-0259 Email
Coordinator: Danielle Peterson Phone: 563-557-3100 Email
To FaDSS Service Regions Map

Community Action of Eastern Iowa
Phone: 563-324-3236
500 East 59th Street, Davenport, Iowa 52807
Roger Pavey, Executive Director
Serving: Clinton, Jackson, Scott, Cedar, & Muscatine
Coordinator: Vickie Sible Phone: 563-324-3236 Email
Fiscal: Sandra Davis 563-324-3236

To FaDSS Service Regions Map

Lutheran Services in Iowa
Phone: 515-271-7331
3116 University, Des Moines, Iowa 50311
Doug Johnson, Executive Director
Serving: Clay, Dickinson, O’Brien & Osceola
Coordinator: Lucas Sulentic Phone: 712-395-1074 Email
12 East 5th Street, Spencer, Iowa 51301
Fiscal: KayCee Boros515-271-7394 FAX 515-271-7454
To FaDSS Service Regions Map

MATURA Action Corporation
Phone: 641-782-8431
207B North Elm, Creston, Iowa 50801-2305
Ron Ludwig, Executive Director
Serving: Madison, Adams, Taylor, Union
Ringgold & Adair
Coordinator: Kristie Davidson Phone: 641-782-8431 Email
207B North Elm, Creston, Iowa 50801
Fiscal:Nicole Tucker Phone: 641-782-8431
To FaDSS Service Regions Map

Mid-Iowa Community Action, Inc.
Phone: 641-752-7162
1001 S. 18th Avenue, Marshalltown, Iowa 50158
Arlene McAtee, Executive Director
Serving: Boone, Hardin, Jasper, Marion, Marshall, Poweshiek, Story, Tama & Warren
Coordinator: Clarissa Thompson Phone: 641-752-7162 EMAIL
Lead Specialist: Mindy Clayton Address: 611 4th Ave., Grinnell IA 50112
Phone 641-236-3923 Email
Fiscal: Phone 641-752-7162 Ext. 111
To FaDSS Service Regions Map
Youth and Shelter Services, INC./ Pathways
Phone: 515-233-3141
P.O. Box 1628, Ames, Iowa 50010-1628
George Belitsos, CEO
Serving: Audubon, Boone, Carroll, Calhoun, Dallas, Greene, Guthrie, Marshall, Sac & Story
Shiela Paul Phone: 515-232-4332 Email
Fiscal: Nancy Kaltenheuser Phone:515-232-4332
To FaDSS Service Regions Map

Mid-Sioux Opportunity, Inc.
Phone: 712-786-2001
418 Marion Street, Remsen, Iowa 51050
Dick Sievers, Executive Director
Coordinator: Laura Benson Phone: 712-786-3483 Email
Serving: Lyon, Sioux, Plymouth, Cherokee & Ida
Fiscal: Shannon Hofmann 712-786-2001
To FaDSS Service Regions Map

North Iowa Community Action Organization
Phone: 641-423-8993 FAX 641-423-9046
P.O. Box 1627 – 202 1st St. SE – Suite 201
Mason City, Iowa 50402-1627
Dick Goerdt, Executive Director 641-423-7766
Serving: Butler, Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Franklin
Hancock, Kossuth, Mitchell, Winnebago & Worth
Program Director: Barb Kellogg Email
Coordinatorr: Wendy Martinez Email
1190 Briarstone Drive, Mason City 50401
Phone: 641-423-7766
Fiscal: Marta Kramer Phone: 641-423-8993
To FaDSS Service Regions Map

Operation Threshold
Phone: 319-291-2065
1535 Lafayette St
P.O. Box 4120
Waterloo, IA 50704
Barbara Grant, Executive Director
Serving: Black Hawk, Buchanan and Grundy
Program Director: Tamika Fisher Email
Coordinator: Mindy Dolan Phone: 319-291-2065 ext 1806 Email
Fiscal: Leian Kammeyer
To FaDSS Service Regions Map

Polk County Department of Community
& Family Services Family Enrichment Center Website
Phone: 515-286-3406 FAX 515-286-2055
2309 Euclid Ave., Des Moines, Iowa 50311
Brian Boyer, Director, Department of Community, Family, and Youth Services
111 Court Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50309
Serving: Polk

Coordinator: Doug Stodgel Email
Supervisor: Doug Stodgel Phone: 515-286-3406 Email
Fiscal: Deb Webster Phone: 515-286-2168

To FaDSS Service Regions Map

South Central Iowa Community Action Program, Inc.
Phone: 641-774-8133
1711 Osceola Ave. Ste 103
Chariton, Iowa 50049
Jim Smith, Executive Director
Coordinator: Brenda Fry Email
Serving: Clarke, Decatur, Lucas, Monroe & Wayne
Dan Miller Email
To FaDSS Service Regions Map

Community Action of Southeast Iowa
319-753-0193 FAX 319-753-0687
2850 Mt. Pleasant Street – Suite 108, Burlington, Iowa 52601
Sharon Ford, Executive Director
Program Director: Dennis Ostrander Email
Coordinator: Rita Luder Email
Fiscal: Sandy Gerst Email
Serving: Des Moines, Henry, Lee & Louisa
To FaDSS Service Regions Map

Southern Iowa Economic Development Association
Phone: 641-682-8741 FAX 641-682-2026
P.O. Box 658 – 226 West Main Street, Ottumwa, Iowa 52501
Brian Dunn, Executive Director
Serving: Appanoose, Davis, Jefferson, Keokuk, Mahaska, Van Buren & Wapello
Coordinator: Becky Falck Email
Fiscal: Cindy Atwood Phone: 641-682-8741 EMAIL
To FaDSS Service Regions Map

Upper Des Moines Opportunity, INC.
712-859-3885 FAX 712-859-3892 (Graettinger)
101 Robbins Avenue P.O. Box 519,
Graettinger, Iowa 51342-0519
Jamey Whitney, Executive Director
515-859-3885 X125
Serving: Webster, Buena Vista, Emmett, Hamilton, Wright, Palo Alto, Pocahontas & Humboldt
Coordinator: Alisa Schlief Phone: 515-832-6451 Email
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50595
Fiscal: Carol Chicoine Phone: 712-859-3885 X139
To FaDSS Service Regions Map

West Central Community Action
Phone: 712-755-5135 FAX 712-755-3235 (Harlan)
P.O. Box 709 – 1108 8th Street, Harlan, Iowa 51537
Joel Dirks, Executive Director
Serving: Cass, Crawford, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Monona, Montgomery, Page, Pottawattamie & Shelby
Coordinator: Molly Cummings Email
300 W. Broadway, Suite 35, Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Phone: 712-322-5966 FAX 712-323-0038
Fiscal: Barb English 712-755-3235
To FaDSS Service Regions Map

Northeast Iowa Community Action
Phone: 563-382-8436 X 128 FAX 563-382-9854
P.O. Box 487, Decorah, Iowa 52101
Mary Ann Humpal, Executive Director
Serving: Allamakee, Bremer, Chickasaw, Clayton, Fayette, Howard, & Winneshiek
Coordinator: Lisa Mathews Email
Fiscal: Bill Iverson
To FaDSS Service Regions Map

Community Action of Siouxland
Phone: 712-274-1610 Fax: 712-274-0368
2700 Leech Avenue, Sioux City, Iowa 51106-1100
Jean Logan, Executive Director
Coordinator: LaRae Lyons Email
Fiscal: Vicky Hollingshead X 210
Serving: Woodbury
To FaDSS Service Regions Map
© Copyright The State of Iowa. All rights reserved. Privacy statement.